Our leadership team is a dynamic, highly involved and committed group of senior staff. The St Paul’s Leadership team works to ensure that the College provides an excellent academic education in the Catholic tradition, enabling each boy to develop to his full potential in the Edmund Rice tradition.

Leadership Team

Principal – Mr Michael Reid

Assistant Principal – Ms Karen Shawcross

Director of Religious Education  Mr Steven Callow

Director of Teaching and Learning – Mrs Trish McGregor

Director of Student Wellbeing for Learning – Ms Angela Bowland

Director of Administration  Mr Roy Vumbaca

Business Manager – Mr Frank van Bokhoven

Key Learning Area (KLA) Leaders

Leader of Diverse Learning – Mr Ben Arthurs

Leader of Learning Creative and Performing Arts – TBC

Leader of Learning English  Ms Amanda Lazar

Leader of Learning HSIE – Mr Ben Walsh

Leader of Learning Information Resource Centre  Mrs Vicki Broome and Ms Suzanne Toomey

Leader of Learning Languages  Mrs Amanda Kibby     

Leader of Learning Mathematics Mr Simon Baker

Leader of Learning PDHPE – Mr Lionel Newton

Leader of Learning Science – Mr David Longfellow

Leader of Learning Technologies – Mrs Cathy Winter

Leader of Learning VET and Post School Options Mrs Trish McGregor

Leader of Professional Growth  Mr Stephen Murray

Leader of Sport Mr Tim Emmerson

Leaders of Student Wellbeing

Year 11 and 12 Leader of Student Wellbeing  Mr Henry Chapman

Year 10 Leader of Student Wellbeing – Mr Ben Rowse

Year 9 Leader of Student Wellbeing Mr Anthony Noyes

Year 8 Leader of Student Wellbeing Mr David Chaney

Year 7 Leader of Student Wellbeing – Dr Natasha Perrett

Other Leaders

Counsellors  Mrs Danika Moulsdale and Mrs Mary Thomas

Diocesan Youth Ministry Coordinator  Ms Joanne Kalayzich